Municipalidad
Consejo Municipal
/ Regidores

CONSEJO MUNICIPAL 2015 - 2018

   
CPC Patricia Roxana Torres S?nchez   Sr. German Piñan Cruz   Prof. Patricia Quispe Torres
ptorres@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe   gpinan@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe   pquispe@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe
   
Lic. Julián Ricardo Cantoral Ramos   Tec. Wilder Pachas Dolorier   Sr. Eloy Conislla Huaroto
jcantoral@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe   wpachas@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe   econislla@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe
   
Sr. Mauren A. Maurolagoitia Valdivieso   Sr. Edilberto Chillquillo Cusipuma   Sr. Cristian Omar Vera Aguirre
amaurolagoitia@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe   echilquillo@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe   cvera@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe