Municipalidad
Consejo Municipal
/ Regidores

CONSEJO MUNICIPAL 2019 - 2022

   
Dr. Jose Vidal Soldevilla Canales   Q.F. Hebert Amado Quiroz Almeyda   Lic. Briggitte Estrella Bohorquez Blanco
jsoldevilla@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe   hquiroz@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe   bbohorquez@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe
   
Abog. Paulo Cesar Uculmana Mendoza   Prof. Daniel Manuel Ramos De los RĂ­os   Sra. Nidia Karina Perez Goitia
puculmana@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe   dramos@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe   nperez@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe
   
Sr. Benito Ignacio Juarez Limachi   Sr. Rafael Dario Campos Flores   C.P.C. Smith Petylu Jauregui Rojas
bjuarez@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe   rcampos@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe   sjauregui@munipnuevochincha.gob.pe